Color-bar

Programs

Search Stony Plain Lessons

Search Stony Plain Lessons

Search

Results

Course ID:   52172 Price:    $66.00 Spaces:    14 Date From:    Wed, 13-Oct-21 Date To:   Mon, 01-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Studio Tri Leisure Centre
Wednesday 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Studio Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52173 Price:    $66.00 Spaces:    16 Date From:    Mon, 08-Nov-21 Date To:   Wed, 24-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Studio Tri Leisure Centre
Wednesday 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Studio Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52174 Price:    $66.00 Spaces:    16 Date From:    Mon, 29-Nov-21 Date To:   Wed, 15-Dec-21
Day Time Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Studio Tri Leisure Centre
Wednesday 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Studio Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52218 Price:    $66.00 Spaces:    Full Date From:    Wed, 29-Sep-21 Date To:   Wed, 03-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Wednesday 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM Gymnasium South Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52219 Price:    $66.00 Spaces:    12 Date From:    Wed, 17-Nov-21 Date To:   Wed, 22-Dec-21
Day Time Location Venue
Wednesday 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM Gymnasium South Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52221 Price:    $66.00 Spaces:    11 Date From:    Thu, 18-Nov-21 Date To:   Thu, 23-Dec-21
Day Time Location Venue
Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Gymnasium South Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52242 Price:    $298.98 Spaces:    11 Date From:    Fri, 26-Nov-21 Date To:   Sun, 28-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Friday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lane 02, Lane 03, Lane 01, Shotz Lounge Meeting Room Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52241 Price:    $258.99 Spaces:    11 Date From:    Fri, 29-Oct-21 Date To:   Sun, 31-Oct-21

Information: DATE CHANGE: NOW OCTOBER 29-31 (guide says Oct 22-24)
Day Time Location Venue
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Shotz Lounge Meeting Room Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52253 Price:    $60.00 Spaces:    8 Date From:    Tue, 19-Oct-21 Date To:   Thu, 25-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Tuesday 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Lane 01, Lane 03, Lane 02 Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre
Thursday 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM Lane 03, Lane 02, Lane 01 Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   51838 Price:    $66.00 Spaces:    Full Date From:    Mon, 12-Jul-21 Date To:   Tue, 13-Jul-21
Day Time Location Venue
Monday 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shotz Lounge Meeting Room Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52240 Price:    $72.00 Spaces:    Full Date From:    Mon, 08-Nov-21 Date To:   Tue, 09-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Monday 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shotz Lounge Meeting Room Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52145 Price:    $77.00 Spaces:    14 Date From:    Tue, 02-Nov-21 Date To:   Tue, 14-Dec-21
Day Time Location Venue
Tuesday 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Studio Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52147 Price:    $66.00 Spaces:    14 Date From:    Thu, 04-Nov-21 Date To:   Thu, 16-Dec-21
Day Time Location Venue
Thursday 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Studio Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   51843 Price:    $144.00 Spaces:    Full Date From:    Tue, 03-Aug-21 Date To:   Fri, 06-Aug-21
Day Time Location Venue
Tuesday 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Lane 03, Lane 01, Lane 02, Shotz Lounge Meeting Room Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52234 Price:    $152.00 Spaces:    2 Date From:    Fri, 12-Nov-21 Date To:   Mon, 15-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Friday 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Shotz Lounge Meeting Room, Lane 01, Lane 03, Lane 02 Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   51841 Price:    $180.00 Spaces:    Full Date From:    Mon, 19-Jul-21 Date To:   Thu, 22-Jul-21
Day Time Location Venue
Monday 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Lane 02, Lane 03, Lane 01 Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre, Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52233 Price:    $196.00 Spaces:    Full Date From:    Sat, 06-Nov-21 Date To:   Wed, 10-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Shotz Lounge Meeting Room Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52213 Price:    $6.50 Spaces:    16 Date From:    Fri, 08-Oct-21
Day Time Location Venue
Friday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Parkland Room Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52214 Price:    $6.50 Spaces:    16 Date From:    Mon, 08-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Monday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Parkland Room Tri Leisure Centre
Course ID:   52215 Price:    $6.50 Spaces:    16 Date From:    Tue, 09-Nov-21
Day Time Location Venue
Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Parkland Room Tri Leisure Centre